Changes to Website Menu.
A new "Members" menu tab has been added to the main menu bar. Pages from this menu will only be visible when members are logged in.
The GOYA, Annual Photo Salon and Workshop pages have been moved to sit under this menu item.
Set subject 2020 is also found under the "Members" menu.

Over the next week other pages that contain "Member only" information will be moved to sit under this menu.

Postal Address:

Tauranga Photographic Society
C/O The Secretary
PO Box 15171
Tauranga 3144

Email Addresses:

President:    Annette Johnston

Secretary:     Trish Peddle

Membership Secretary:    Richard Baldwin

Webmaster:   Jenny Whitcombe


Location of TPS Club Rooms:
177 Elizabeth Street, Tauranga (The Tauranga Art & Crafts Centre)

The Tauranga Photographic Society meets on the First and Third Thursdays during the months of February to November inclusive. Starting time is 7:30pm and the meetings generally run till around 10:00pm.



Scan code for mobile device directions

(GPS Coordinates) 







This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.